Meet the Staff

Please see below a list of our amazing staff for the academic year 2023-24. 

Office Staff: Mrs Eades and Miss Phipps

Site Manager: Mr Richards

EYFS Cherry Class: Miss Fletcher Class Teacher,  Mrs Thompson TA Mon- Tues,  Mrs Kitson Wed- Fri 

Year 1 Holly Class: Miss Paul Class Teacher,  Mrs Mclean TA Mon- Fri AM  Mrs. Wilding SEN TA Mon- Fri AM, Mrs.Nanda SEN TA Mon - Fri PM, Mrs. Sunderland SEN TA Mon- Fri 

Year 2 Beech Class: Miss Pearce Class Teacher Mon- Tues, Miss Hurd Class Teacher Wed-Fri, Mrs Oakey TA Mon- Fri AM, Mrs Nanda SEND TA Mon - Fri AM, Miss Cratchley Mon-Fri PM

Year 3 Oak Class: Mr Daniels Class Teacher, Mrs Southcott SEN TA Mon- Fri AM Mrs Burns SEN TA Mon-Fri 

Year 4 Ash Class: Mr Adams Class Teacher Mon - Thurs Mr Chappell Fri  TA Mrs Morgans   SEN TA Mrs Novak Mon- Wed SEN TA Mrs Tweehuysen Thur- Fri 

Year 5 Sycamore Class:  Mrs Hardy Class Teacher Mon- Tues  Miss Adams Class Teacher Wed-Fri 

Year 6 Elm Class: Mr Leeming Class Teacher Mrs Woolford TA Mon- Thurs  SEN TA Miss Cratchley Mon-Fri AM 

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Simpson

Head of School: Mr Chappell 

DHT/ KS2 Leader: Mr Adams 

SENCO: Mrs Hardy 

KS1 Leader: Miss Hurd 

Lunch Play Supervisors: 

Mrs Collins Mon- Fri 

Mrs Trevelyan Mon - Fri

Mrs Browning Mon- Tues 

Mrs Gale  Mon - Fri 

Mrs Wilding Mon Fri 

Mrs Burns Mon - Fri

Mrs Novak Mon - Wed 

Mrs Tweehuysen Mon- Fri

Mrs Sindujha Mon - Fri